Contactgegevens

AT Mark

Mark Wilmer

Directeur - Verkoop en tourneeplanning

mark@atnext.nl
010 593 74 80
AT Lizzy

Lizzy Schuerman

Afdelingsmanager Marketing & Support

lizzy@atnext.nl
010 593 74 80

AT Oriana

Oriana Winters

Marketing en publiciteit

oriana@atnext.nl
010 593 74 80
AT Stefan

Stefan van Doorn

Marketing en publiciteit

stefan@atnext.nl
010 593 74 80

AT Leonie

Leonie Bierens

Office medewerker

leonie@atnext.nl
010 593 74 80
AT Suzanne

Suzanne Vermeulen

Theateradministratie

suzanne@atnext.nl
010 593 74 80

AT Job

Job Ossel

Administratie

job@atnext.nl
010 593 74 80